Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Carl listen to my needs for a new vehicle and I found what I was king for.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Nathaniel was great! It was such an easy car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Thanks Jim!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Good customer service, good prices and good trade in value

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Very good experience. Was treated especially well by James Marr and the courtesy driver Rich ( didn’t catch his last name)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Went in for an inspection and oil change, thank goodness, because they found a bad left rear trailing arm and warranty replaced it at no cost.🙂 Waited for the vehicle and the waiting area was comfortably equipped. Wait time was very reasonable, along with updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Salesman was great. Ed kiss is very nice and professional. I will return again next time I’m buying.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Great job figuring out my issue after the first place I went to didn’t know.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

The TEAM at A&T Chevrolet are AWESOME ! They provided a no hassle, and very pleasant experience during the entire process. Keep up the great work 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Friendly service, right to the point, easy & fast transaction! A+

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Earl and Mike were great to work with! Process was smooth and fast! Will definitely return to A&T

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Busy place, lots of customers. That's a GOOD thing! And they have plenty of knowledgeable salespeople who aim to please. They get you into the car that's right for you and it doesn't take all day. Mike, the sales manager, and Nate, a salesman, were both impressive. I would recommend A&T if you'd like a car dealer with integrity. Not to mention the Chevy cars, which I LOVE!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2024

Courteous, prompt and personalized service. Competitive pricing with coupons available, with all of the above, makes the difference with this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Salesman was great! Low pressure but helpful when needed. Managers Alex and Mike were great to make the experience a good one. Would definitely buy again from them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Another great place

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

It was a very stress-free experience buying a used truck! They were very supportive and patient at all stages of my purchase, from search, to selection, through to purchase!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

A completely phenomenal experience, the sales team supported one another, and things were handled professionally and quickly. I would absolutely recommend A&T Cheverolet.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Jim at service desk always has my best interests in mind.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Smooth process. No hard selling. Great experience. 👍

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Carl Fink was a pleasure to work with. He made me feel at ease and made the car buying process easy. I appreciate all your help and love my new car!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Hi its Harry, nice dealership and staff, thanks for helping us Earl with the purchase of our 2024 Black Silverado Trail Boss. Love the truck, and it was Lulu approved! Have a wonderful day.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Buying a truck through A&T was a pleasurable experience. Nathanial Evanetz was the salesman I dealt with and he was great. No high pressure sales, and fair price for the truck. I would definitely work with Nathaniel again in the future for any future purchases.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Great people and great service.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Easy purchase of my new Chevy

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Every person that works at A&T deserves a raise, they’re so wonderful 😊

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

This is the first new car since 2006. CarEdge help on how to buy a new car these days and how to save some money. The people at A & T were not pushy and were pretty much upfront about the sale of the vehicle with no BS. I definitely will be returning. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

I’ve been taking my 2015 Corvette to A&T Chevrolet for 8 years for service and inspection. They always are polite and fair. My favorite GM Tech is Ed Schultz. He is professional and really enjoys what he does. I’m a customer for life.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Jim always takes great care of me and my car.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Wow! Great service! I took my car in for a check engine light, they fixed it but 2 weeks later it came back on, so A&T did everything in their power to fix it and they made it right, at no charge! Mike and Tom the service managers are great guys! Looking forward to continuing to have my vehicle serviced there and purchase many vehicles in the future. Thanks again guys!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

A huge thank you to Nate and Mike for all their help and making my new vehicle purchase as smooth and painless. Communication between all parties was phenomenal!!! We will definitely be coming back for our next vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

I live in Missouri, was more than a little nervous buying a car online. Nate & Brandi made the whole process so easy. I received the car and it was perfect, they even detailed it for me. Would recommend buying a car from this dealership very trustworthy & honest.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Used to work there years ago with Larry Kramer and Larry Quinn, miss those guys and all the techs. Heather was really great too. Best job I've ever had

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Always a great experience when buying from A&T. I have been coming here since 2005 and have never been more happy and satisfied with my purchases!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Brandi, Nate, and Alex has made this purchase of a new 2023 Chevy Malibu r.s. model the smoothest purchase ever. All were very professional and I really appreciate that. Brandi even went out of her way to make sure that this car was brought back to the dealership,in a timely manner, for my purchase. Can't praise them up enough and I will be back for any future purchase. Keep up the great work A&T Chevy,I ,as a satisfied customer, really appreciate it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Easy purchase with great help from the AT team. Very responsive and helpful employees there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Carl, my salesman at A & T Chevrolet, was the very best. He made the buying experience of my Chevy Trax very easy, as he explained everything in detail during the purchase of my car. Also, thanks to Mike, the sales manager, for being transparent. I am a happy customer.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Last minute appointment for tires and alignment. Got done very quickly

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Very friendly and Polite very professional

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

We had the absolute best experience with A&T Chevrolet. Alex made our car buying experience so easy, efficient and truly enjoyable. I can't thank him enough for all of his help.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Brought home a Bolt EUV from A&T Chevrolet five days ago. I went in several weeks before to look at options since the Silverado EV was going to be delayed. I met with Carl Fink, who introduced me to the Bolt EUV and a couple of other EV options. Carl was super helpful and patient with my many questions. He told me about a Bolt that was on order. I decided to buy that car before it hit the dealership. Carl kept in touch with me throughout the delivery process. When it arrived he made sure it was ...

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Ed and Alex immediately greeted me upon my arrival and remained engaged and involved throughout my experience at A&T Chevrolet. They were very personable and professional and made the decision a no-brainer by working with me through every step and explaining every detail so I felt comfortable in my decision. Would absolutely recommend A&T Chevrolet if you are looking for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

They were great to deal with trading in my father's Car after his passing and handled everything well with my elderly mother. So I would say they did a wonderful job.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

The Service Advisor, Joe Yarmel, was exceptionally helpful. He went over and beyond to explain what was being done and what will be needed to be done.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Very good experience. Worked with Earl who was very helpful. This is the third time my family has bought a car from a&t, and I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a new or used car.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Nate was great to work with! He helped me get a great trade-in value for my old car and found me my new car (Chevy Equinox) which I love!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

My salesperson Mr Ed kiss was fantastic I appreciate everything that he did for me, and what AT&t as a business did for me thank you to all and to all have a Happy Thanksgiving and holiday season season!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Wasn't really planning on stopping in at the dealership at first. Was making my way down to Philly to go see a different truck. But, I got in contact Brandi right before my trip and she set me up to look at a 2014 Silverado 2500hd with low miles. She set me up Earl Overpeck who instantly greeted me. Earl is not like normal salesman, who pushes you right off the bat when you show up at the lot or have that normal "Car salesman" attitude. He was really personable and immediately let me look over the truck ...

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

This place is a great example of excellence when it comes to taking care of your car. A+++++++ for all who work there.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Very friendly, polite and helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Excellent dealership and will now be going here first for any GM needs. Highly recommend Mike who helped me through a lease buy-out process. I stopped here after visiting other local GM dealers who wanted to add a bunch of “mandatory” nonsense fees to the transaction. Mike was honest, thorough and extremely efficient. I enjoyed working with him and can’t recommend him and the dealership enough.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

I was disappointed to hear the truck had to go else where to get the admission done. And then the price went from $35-$106.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Excellent service and friendly staff, highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Very nice people awesome service

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Great service and friendly

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

I came in to test drive and buy a car, and the experience was very positive.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Earl was a delight to work with! No nonsense and willing to make things work for me. I’ll be happy to return.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Quick turnaround, warranty work performed on a car we didn't even buy there. The best.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Very quick and painless experience. Highly recommend. Thanks Nate!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

The entire purchase was great. From meeting Earl to the seamless paperwork at the end, everything was wonderful. Everyone was friendly, helpful and engaging. You do truly feel like family.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Everyone was friendly and helpful. No high pressure just good service.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Top notch dealership, Jim in service was amazing at being the middle man between myself and the warranty company. He was very honest during the entire process!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

We have been dealing with A&T, both Subaru and Chevrolet for over 20 years. Always has been a good experience. Most recently with Chevrolet service, I find them honest and never trying to up sell you something you don't need.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Great Fast sale! Couldn't have asked for a smoother transaction...

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Excellent service! Earl was excellent and very attentive to all of our needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

I met with Earl and he was extremely helpful and accommodating. He and the team at A&T went out of there way to work with me and assure I was well served.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

I’ve been going here for over 20 yrs. Although the people have changed the service is still great.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Nice! Expensive!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Friendly, knowledgeable and capable. Just what you need to keep your vehicle in excellent condition.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023


Leave Us A Review